Soilless Cultivation
Stereoscopic Greening
Plant Wall
    • CONTACT:Mr. Wu
      电话:0086 13234010819
      NOBILE:0086 13234010819
      POSTCODE:110000
      EMAIL:xds2035760988@aliyun.com
      ADDRESS:8 street ZHAO GONGBEI district TIEXI CITY SHENYANG LIAONING CHINA
    HOME > JoinJoin

    COMPANY PROFILE  

    When the modern landscape gardening (Shenyang) Co., Ltd. (a national registered trademark) design, development, production, construction and post-conservation integrated companies, products and projects in various regions throughout the country and overseas. Price remains the country.

    MAIN

    Three-dimensional green, things ecological agriculture, plant wall product engineering, ecological landscape engineering, irrigation technology, production and sales. Flower, flower pots, planters, containers and other product sales soilless cultivation among the nation.

    FACTORY 

    The company is committed to the development of three-dimensional green, intelligent agriculture, plant wall products and related products research and development production. The company has a factory of 8,000 square meters, has a national invention patents, six utility model patents, two patents. And increasing research and development efforts. The company has a 3D printer, CNC, slow wire and other auxiliary production and testing equipment, senior technicians 60 people, has a core team and first-class technology. The company also has a large wrought iron factory, mold factory, organic matrix R & D facility, colored flowers, grass planting base.

    Affiliate Type


    Modern Horticultural sincerely look like aspiring entrepreneurs and people of insight and innovation to develop the market together the most promising projects, and work in the development and growth trend of the times!

    Join conditions

    Join Advantage

    service support

植物墙代理
无土栽培代理
立体绿化代理
    • 联系人:贾经理
      电话:400-025-8550
      手机:13555878550
      邮编:110000
      邮箱:2317396028@qq.com
      地址:中国辽宁省沈阳市铁西区肇工北街8乙2
    首页 > 加入我们加入我们

    公司

    现代时园艺景观(沈阳)有限公司(国家注册商标)是集设计、研发、生产、施工及后期养护一体化的公司,产品及工程项目遍布全国各个地区及海外地区,性价比始终保持全国领先。

    公司主营

       立体绿化产品,植物墙产品,无土栽培产品,PVC花箱、铝合金花箱、立体花器、园艺设施、物联网农业设备,及所有相关工程施工,具备景观农业、生态景观设计施工,及整体设计规划能力,产品销量位居全国前列。

    工厂介

       公司致力于发展立体绿化产品,植物墙产品,无土栽培产品,PVC花箱、铝合金花箱、立体花器、园艺设施、物联网农业设备及配套产品的研发生产。公司拥有厂区8000平米,拥有国家发明专利1项,实用新型专利7项。并不断加大研发力度。公司拥有3D打印机,CNC、慢丝等辅助生产及检测设备,高级技工60多人,拥有核心队伍和一流的技术水平。公司拥有大型注塑厂、模具加工厂、铁艺加工厂、花箱花器加工厂、花卉五色草种植基地等。


    加盟类型

    现代时园艺衷心期待有志创业与喜欢创新的有识之士与我们一起开拓最具市场前景的项目,在与时俱进的潮流中携手不断发展与壮大!


    加盟条件

    加盟优势

    服务支持



    400-025-8550