About
Base
Culture
Cooperation
Video
    • CONTACTMr. Lee
      绰0086 13332498275
      NOBILE0086 13555878550
      POSTCODE110000
      EMAIL206982863@qq.com
      ADDRESS8 street ZHAO GONGBEI district TIEXI CITY SHENYANG LIAONING CHINA
    HOME > AboutAbout

    Company ProfileShenyang Modern Time Gardening Landscape Engineering Co., Ltd. was established in 2010. At the beginning of its establishment, it has been based on three-dimensional greening project, ecological landscape project, drip irrigation and irrigation project, agricultural internet of things as its development goal, based on its own strong research and development, and has foreign trade operators. prove. Focus on the development of advanced global technology and advance with the times. In the spirit of cooperation and win-win, the rapid development and growth. The wholly-owned subsidiary Jingnong Technology Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the development and production of intelligent compound networking products, soilless cultivation facilities and new gardening materials.


    Business license, National registered trademark





    Utility model patent certificate




    Quality inspection report, Alibaba strength business certification, Product ISO EU certification




    Foreign trade operator certificate




    Factory introductionThe company is committed to the development of three-dimensional green products, plant wall products, soilless cultivation products, PVC flower boxes, aluminum flower boxes, three-dimensional flower plants, gardening facilities, IoT agricultural equipment and ancillary products. The company has a factory area of 8,000 square meters, with 1 national invention patent and 7 utility model patents. And continue to increase research and development efforts. The company has 3D printers, CNC, slow wire and other auxiliary production and testing equipment, more than 60 senior technicians, with a core team and first-class technical level. The company has a large injection molding plant, mold processing plant, iron processing factory, flower box flower processing plant, flower five-color grass planting base.



    Company mainThree-dimensional green products, plant wall products, soilless cultivation products, PVC flower boxes, aluminum flower boxes, three-dimensional flower plants, gardening facilities, IoT agricultural equipment, and all related engineering construction, with landscape agriculture, ecological landscape design and construction, and overall Design planning ability, product sales ranks in the forefront of the country.

    Project introductionThe company participates in a number of key greening projects and agricultural engineering projects, including: Beijing Agricultural Expo Park Construction, Beijing Diaoyutai Ballroom, Changchun Agricultural Expo Park, Jinzhou Expo Park Project, Chongqing Rose Garden, Panjin Hot Spring Resort Hotel, Panjin Municipal Greening Project, Dalian Municipal landscape projects, 12 transport projects, Hainan Sun Moon Plaza, Shenyang Taoxian International Airport Landscape Project, China Medical University, Shenyang University of Technology, Hollyland National Chain Store, Jin Qilin Club Indoor Greening, Youth Street along the landscape project.

    Corporate philosophyProfessional, Fashion, Innovation, Integrity, the modern gardening landscape team has always adhered to this slogan, and strives to provide perfect and fashionable product design solutions to our customers.



    Corporate purposes

    Because of concentration, so professional.

    Tree corporate image, create quality projects!

    You buy not only products but also after-sales and service!

    Integrity and gratitude have never been forgotten!

    Sincerely look forward to working with you!



    Company structure


    corporate visionFood safety and air are problems encountered in the future development of China. The company is committed to organic vegetable gardening facilities, (food safety issues), and intelligent watering technology (mainly addressing high labor costs, fertilizer and water utilization), and through three-dimensional greening and landscape Engineering (improving air quality and beautifying the environment) is the main line of development. Taking advantage of the great opportunity for the development of the Internet, we are not Internet + companies, we are entities + Internet. History will gradually prove the correctness of our development. Establish your own organic vegetables and sightseeing agricultural bases, gradually expand brand awareness, make full use of its own advantages to reduce costs, and form a network and physical store layout. Gradually establish its own chilled distribution chain and product tracking system. Develop together with agents and distributors, and leverage each other to form a platform for entity sharing.


    Modern time card - three-dimensional greening National recruitment agents, consulting telephone 008613558875850

    Utility model plant wall module. R & D Design and construction, watering all-round support.

    Let the agent, you make big money, I earn popularity!

    A phone call may change a lifetime!


        400-025-8550

企业简介
生产基地展示
企业文化
合作伙伴
视频中心
    • 联系人:贾经理
      电话:400-025-8550
      手机:13555878550
      邮编:110000
      邮箱:2317396028@qq.com
      地址:中国辽宁省沈阳市铁西区肇工北街8乙2

    公司简介沈阳现代时园艺景观工程有限公司成立于2010年,成立之初就以立体绿化工程,生态景观工程,滴灌喷灌工程,农业物联网为发展目标,自身强大的研发为基础,并拥有对外贸易经营者证明。着眼全球先进技术发展,与时共进。本着合作共赢的心态快速发展壮大。全资子公司景农科技有限公司主营:智能化物联网产品,无土栽培设施,新型园艺资材的研发与生产。


    营业执照、国家注册商标





    实用新型专利证书




    质量检验报告、阿里巴巴实力商家认证、产品ISO欧盟认证




    对外贸易经营者证明




    工厂介绍公司致力于发展立体绿化产品,植物墙产品,无土栽培产品,PVC花箱、铝合金花箱、立体花器、园艺设施、物联网农业设备及配套产品的研发生产。公司拥有厂区8000平米,拥有国家发明专利1项,实用新型专利7项。并不断加大研发力度。公司拥有3D打印机,CNC、慢丝等辅助生产及检测设备,高级技工60多人,拥有核心队伍和一流的技术水平。公司拥有大型注塑厂、模具加工厂、铁艺加工厂、花箱花器加工厂、花卉五色草种植基地等。



    公司主营立体绿化产品,植物墙产品,无土栽培产品,PVC花箱、铝合金花箱、立体花器、园艺设施、物联网农业设备,及所有相关工程施工,具备景观农业、生态景观设计施工,及整体设计规划能力,产品销量位居全国前列。

    工程介绍参与一批重点绿化工程及农业工程项目,包括:北京农博园建设、北京钓鱼台宴会厅、长春农博园、锦州世博园项目、重庆玫瑰园、盘锦温泉度假酒店、盘锦市政绿化工程、大连市政多个景观工程、十二运工程、海南省日月广场、沈阳桃仙国际机场景观工程、中国医科大学、沈阳工业大学、好利来全国连锁店、金麒麟会所室内绿化、青年大街沿线景观工程等。

    企业理念“专业、时尚、创新、诚信”,现代时园艺景观团队一直恪守这八字箴言,力求将完美、时尚的产品设计方案提供给广大客户。



    企业宗旨:

    因为专注、所以专业。

    树企业形象,创优质工程!

              你买到的不只是产品还有售后及服务!            

            诚信与感恩始终不敢淡忘!         

    真诚期待与您合作!


    公司构架:


    企业愿景食品安全与空气是未来中国发展遇到的问题,本公司致力有机蔬菜园艺设施,(食品安全问题),及智能浇灌技术(主要解决人工成本高,及肥水利用率),并通过立体绿化及景观工程(改善空气质量及美化环境)为发展主线。充分利用互联网发展的大好时机,我们不是互联网+的企业,我们是实体企业+互联网。历史逐渐会证明我们发展的正确性。建立自己的有机蔬菜及观光农业基地,逐渐扩大品牌知名度,充分利用自身优势降低成本,形成网络与实体门店的布局。逐渐建立自己的冷鲜配送链与产品追踪体系的建设。与代理商、经销商一同发展,互相借力,形成实体共享平台。


      现代时牌-立体绿化 全国招收代理商,咨询电话13555878550

    实用新型植物墙模块。研发 设计 施工,浇灌全方位支持。

    让利代理商,你赚大钱,我赚人气!

    一个电话也许改变一生!

        400-025-8550